|Latest Posts

YouTube: How We Create Spacemusic – part 3. (conclusion)

Let’s dive into the conclusion … what happens after we’ve recorded a podcast episode of Spacemusic? What steps before we can publish? There’s a lot going on and it’s much more than just ‘audio files’.

We’d like to thank EVERYONE that supports Ambient Zone/Spacemusic ; Patrons , Members, Subscribers, Record Labels, Musicians, Producers. Thank you very much for your donations, for downloading our shows, for spreading the words …!

If you have not watched part 1+2 yet, we advise to go watch these episodes first and then come back for the conclusion.

Watch part 1 here:
https://youtu.be/sUH-KTwSPMo

Watch part 2 here:
https://youtu.be/0_pqaghBzSQ

QUESTIONS?
Post comments or send us an e-mail: feedback (at) ambient (dot) zone

✅ The music in this video is performed by:

TC (Sonofreq) – Atlantic Treasure – https://sonofreq.bandcamp.com/album/atlantic-treasure
Halcyon Hall – Space Sheep – https://halcyonhall.bandcamp.com/track/space-sheep
Massergy – Smote the Gray Sea – https://soundcloud.com/massergy/smote-the-gray-sea
Battery Dead – Liquid Light – https://batterydead.bandcamp.com/track/liquid-light
Alexel – Then You Came – https://alexel.bandcamp.com/track/then-you-came
Mosaik – Papilio – https://mosaik.se/track/papilio
Bruno Sanfilippo – Piano Textures 2 VI. https://brunosanfilippo.bandcamp.com/track/piano-textures-2-vi

✅ Spacemusic podcasts are available via:

▶︎ Ambient Zone Memberships – https://ambient.zone/members
▶︎ Patreon – https://patreon.com/ambientzone
▶︎ Apple Podcasts (96kbps) – https://tinyurl.com/vk5gr83
▶︎ Mixcloud – https://mixcloud.com/ambientzone

Support us /Donations:
https://paypal.me/ambientzone

ⓕ Like us on FACEBOOK for show news, release info and shares:
https://facebook.com/ambientmusiczone

ⓘ Find us on INSTAGRAM:
https://instagram.com/ambientzone

Join us and visit
https://ambient.zone/connect

 

© 2020 Ambient Zone promotions & productions – CYPRUS

Share this story

Leave a Comment