|Latest Posts

Meg Bowles : in the Scanner podcast!

🎥 2020.10.21 // PREMIERE Ft. Meg Bowles ► award winning composer-synthesist, psychoanalyst and member of the National Association for the Advancement of Psychoanalysis, producing electronic space music since 1992.

Show online this Wednesday – on our Youtube channel and in high quality audio format on Ambient Zone and Patreon.

 3.00pm UTC – 4.00pm BST – 5.00pm CEST – 6.00pm EEST – 8.00am PDT – 10.00am EDT  📺  youtube.com/ambientzoneTV  Enjoy the LIVE première and chat with us!

// ambient zone //

Share this story

Leave a Comment